403-252-9048

What Our Clients Say…

Breslauer & Warren Reviews

Breslauer & Warren Jewellers IconBreslauer & Warren Jewellers

202 6 Avenue Southwest #104, Calgary

4.7 59 reviews

  • Avatar Marco Peghini ★★★★★ in the last week
    Had an absolutely incredible experience with Breslauer and Warren. The service and advice provided by Petroula was amazing, and the final product was stunning! My fiancée and I could not be more pleased with the engagement ring. Amazing … More quality and fantastic service throughout the whole process. I highly recommend Breslauer and Warren, 5 stars!
  • Avatar Jay Lawrence ★★★★★ in the last week
    After getting recommended to go to Breslauer & Warren by multiple friends it only took a few seconds to realize why. The staff was so helpful, and flexible while never putting any pressure on. I would highly recommend shopping here … More if you're in the market. Everything was timely, efficient and incredibly easy.
  • Avatar Nick Barton ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Had an exceptional experience and made buying an engagement ring an easy and stress free time, Richard went above and beyond to take care of me and I would go back in an instant.
  • Avatar Brian Waters ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Simply the best jewelry store in Calgary.
  • Avatar Alex Cox ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I was shopping around for an engagement ring recently. After going to a hand full of places, I had the best experience by far at Breslauer and Warren. Richard gave me a much better understanding on the quality of diamonds and guided me … More to create the perfect custom ring. I appreciate his extensive expertise, couldn’t have done it with out him.
  • Avatar Phung Annie ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Excellent customer Service received by Penny at Breslauer & Warrren Jewellers. She was super helpful and professional. It made my decision alot easier on which one to get. I just love it! Just got it today, getting it sized tomorrow … More and it is going be done the same day before 3pm which is amazing a lot place take a couple of days or even a week! High recommended
  • Avatar Kymberley Werk ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I couldn’t be happier with my engagement ring and the over all experience with Breslauer & Warren Jewellers ! They’re amazing ! Great communication and took the time to sit with each of us and went above and beyond!! My fiancé Blake … More had my ring specially made for me. We’ll be seeing you soon for our wedding bands ! Eeeeek, Thank you so much !
  • Avatar Nader Soliman ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Petroula, wow! I was amazed by Petroula’s service and her craft. I visited Breslauer & Warren one week after all of the other shops I went to (at least 7 different places). We had exchanged 16 emails within another week by the time … More anybody else had gotten back to me with anything. She was extremely responsive. Breslauer & Warren has been around since 1919, her and Richard are very helpful. She gave me many options with very reasonable prices for engagement rings. I had one custom made and really appreciated all of her input. She anticipated the ring would arrive much later than it actually did, so I had everything within 15 days of ordering. The ring was so beautiful. My now fiancée loves it. I would recommend Petroula, Richard, and Breslauer & Warren to anyone looking for an engagement ring. Thanks, friend!
  • Avatar Eric Dahlman ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I recently purchased a wedding band from Petroula at Breslauer & Warren. Everything about this experience was beyond expectation. Right from the first call and email to get the ring designed, down to picking it up was a 10/10 service. … More The ring showed up exactly when I was told and I was able to pick up after hours to suit my schedule. If half the businesses operated at this level of customer satisfaction it would be a better world! Thank you sooo much to everyone at Breslauer & Warren. I recommend to any and everyone!
  • Avatar valery petrich ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I had a great experience with Petroula and Richard for my anniversary ring. Really knowledgable about diamonds and great customer service. I highly recommend!
  • Avatar Pritesh Pancholi ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Incredible service and Product range! Petroula was amazing. I visited larger chains in Toronto and in Calgary and found the best Engagement Ring that the other companies could not match.The service, product range, advice and honesty was … More amazing. Richard has amazing advice, educated me on earth mined and Lab created Diamonds, budgeting and really helped me understand and make an informed decision.Petroula was fantastic, very technical when it comes to the design, what looks good etc. I would highly recommend! Me and the Fiancé will be going back to select the wedding bands!
  • Avatar rajesh rao ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Petroula did an amazing job is custom designing my wife's bday pendent. They are really professional, polite and accommodating. I would highly recommend anyone who is looking for a custom design jewellery. They the best in the town. … More Thanks a lot Breslauer & Warren for making my wife's bday memorable. You guys are the best
  • Avatar Dave Rees ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    This store is beautiful and has a great selection in the display cases and so many options available for custom jewellery. Very helpful staff too.
  • Avatar Jean Bristow ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Had lots of gold jewelry that had belonged to my parents and grandparents. Was not sure of the value, but had heard great things about Breslauer & Warren. After my experience with Petroula at the store, I completely understand the praise! … More She was excellent and helped to explain the process as she worked through each individual price. They gave me an excellent price for my gold and I will absolutely be back.
  • Avatar Stephanie Pegg ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    My fiancée and I had a such a wonderful experience at Breslauer and Warren.Richard Breslauer helped my fiancée design a beautiful and elegant engagement ring - Richard went above and beyond to make sure the ring was to my fiancée’s liking, … More giving him honest and professional opinion on how to make the ring timeless. The result was gorgeous, I am in love with my ring!!! We will definitely be getting our wedding bands from Richard. 😊
  • Avatar Glenn W ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Kyle Burton ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    First place I'll recommend for anyone looking for an engagement ring or wedding bands. Staff was flexible, honest and extremely helpful in finding the perfect ring.
  • Avatar Jessica Guignard ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    My partner and I have had an amazing experience with Breslauer and Warren! They were extremely helpful, patient and professional.
    I am so happy with my engagement ring. They helped my partner pick it out to match the specific style I wanted
    … More and were quick and efficient when we had the setting lowered as well as a change in size.
    After browsing for wedding bands, Petroula emailed me some additional ideas that evening that she thought it would like.
    Thank you Breslauer and Warren for everything!!
  • Avatar Brij Karmur ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I had limited time to get a ring but Petroula and her colleagues were able to get this done BEFORE time and the result was nothing less than perfect. I would recommend this place to anyone. They will go above and beyond for you!
  • Avatar Melissa Beckett ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Love everything about this company!
    The staff is absolutely amazing! I got a replacement diamond for my wedding band there and the quality of their product for the price you pay is completely worth it. They were able to fix my 1920’S diamond
    … More wedding ring and match it completely while making it look brand new.
    If you don’t see anything you like the staff will work with you to design something beautiful and unique!
  • Avatar Joshua Legacy ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Before walking in B&W Jewellery, I had not the faintest clue about anything diamonds. Not their cut, not their clarity nor their colour but the staff at B&W Jeweller sure changed that real quick. They treated me with the upmost … More respect and they made me feel as if I’d been a customers for years. They will do whatever works for you when it comes to choosing a ring and diamond or customizing one of your own. And pricing... second to none. They help me out so much during these difficult times and I cannot thank them enough. They get an easy 5 star rating for their attitude and performance. Bravo! Petroula was my diamond dealer and she absolutely rocked it when it came to helping me choose everything I thought was a good fit for my soon to be fiancé. Not only is she a superb employee of B&W but she will go above and beyond to get you what you need and for that I thank you. Way to go guys, excellent performance.
  • Avatar Brett Oldfield ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    While searching for the perfect engagement ring, my brother recommended I check out Breslauer & Warren, and I could not be happier that I did. Working with Richard and team was amazing - shopping for such an important purchase can be … More nerve-racking but they provided me with all of the information I needed and a ton of beautiful options in my price range. When I did choose a ring, I left feeling confident that I made the best decision I could have. They are definitely unmatched when it comes to price, quality and experience. Most importantly, my (now) wife absolutely loved the ring! It made it an easy decision to return for our wedding bands which we both love to this day. Thank you to Richard and your staff for all that you've done for us!
  • Avatar Mike Oldfield ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Cannot recommend this place more! Mr. Breslauer and his team were amazing in helping both my brother and I purchase engagement rings for our significant others!
    Both my brother and I were in the market for engagement rings around the same
    … More time. My brother had already gone to a couple of the "big box" jewelry stores, and had actually put a deposit down for an engagement ring at one of them.
    I told him we should check out Breslauer and Warren, as a couple of colleagues of mine had recommended the place. Long story short, both my brother and I ended up getting our engagement rings from here. My brother felt much more confident purchasing from Breslauer & Warren compared to the other stores. He found the exact ring he had been looking for and felt like he got a better bang for his buck. Mr. Breslauer and his team were able to provide the answers to all of our questions and helped us find the exact rings we had in mind. They were very attentive and knowledgeable throughout the entire process. We both had amazing experiences, and the girls absolutely love their rings! The team at Breslauer and Warren have gone above and beyond to ensure a perfect fit and have kept their rings looking their best with scheduled cleanings.
    I would recommend this place time and time again. If you've only looked at the big box stores, make sure you come have a look here before making a decision! I have a feeling you'll end up changing your mind.
  • Avatar Sean Koz ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    The team at Breslauer and Warren was a pleasure to work with. The engagement ring they designed for my fiancé was absolutely perfect and I couldn't imagine going through that process with anyone else. You won’t regret getting custom … More jewellery designed here. They also have excellent Covid related precautions.
  • Avatar Karolina Gureckytė ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Having gone to multiple jewellers in Calgary to look for my wedding ring I was left a little disappointed. However, when we came into Breslauer & Warren Jewellers my fiancée and I were greeted with excitement and genuine interest in … More helping to find the perfect ring for me. We ended up designing my wedding ring at Breslauer & Warren and I must say that I am in love with the final product! Needless to say, they provided the best customer one could ask for!
  • Avatar Mike Sullivan ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Top notch service from the moment I stepped in the store. I was searching for an engagement ring and had a couple bad experiences with other jewelers until I met Richard. He made the decision process very comfortable and has a wealth of … More knowledge regarding diamonds. I was in a pinch for time and he pulled through for me! Overnighted a diamond from the US and made sure I got exactly what I wanted - other jewelers were using covid as an excuse trying to push whatever diamonds they currently had in inventory. I can't thank Richard and his team enough, my fiancee is over the moon happy!
  • Avatar Amanda Ierfino ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    My fiancé purchased my engagement ring from Richard at Breslauer & Warren and I couldn't be happier with it. Richard was available to answer all of my questions after the fact and has been most helpful. I am so happy with how the … More ring turned out, the setting and everything about it. We will definitely be returning to Breslauer & Warren to pick our wedding rings and for all our future jewelry purchases. Honestly the best in the city!
  • Avatar Ben Doubroff ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Such great service from the team and B&W. They made buying a ring easy and enjoyable. Would recommend.
  • Avatar Kevin Humfrey ★★★★★ a year ago
    An absolute 5 star experience from beginning to end. Great selection to choose from, excellent pricing and I couldn't ask for more from the after sales service. On a couple occasions I threw some ideas by Richard and he gladly helped … More me with a better (and less expensive) solution which speaks volumes to their customer service. You have a lifetime customer!
  • Avatar Heather McCann ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had no previous experience in purchasing diamond jewellery, much less custom-made pieces, but I was tasked with having a custom ring made as an anniversary surprise. The entire staff were fantastic in taking me through the whole jewelry … More design process, and I couldn’t have been more relieved! Penny helped make the whole experience smooth, quick, and easy, which made things stress-free for me. I also love the convenience of their downtown Calgary location. Best of all, my family & relatives are thrilled with the final product! Breslauer & Warren will go above and beyond your expectations. I would 100% recommend them to anyone.
  • Avatar Carson DeStrake ★★★★★ a year ago
    Breslauer offers some amazing jewellery customization options and they curate some of the finest quality diamonds in Canada. They are the only jeweller I buy from in Calgary. Great service and selection plus I have the confidence that I … More will get quality items at a fair price, and happy to support a local business.
  • Avatar Kyla Smith ★★★★★ a year ago
    I came here to get my wedding set sized and a jacket made for the 2 bands. They provided such courteous service and were prompt in finishing the work. Would definitely recommend!
  • Avatar John Boote ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We've been clients for the past 8 years and this is the best place to purchase diamond jewellery in the city. We trust that we are getting the best value of all the jewellery stores in Calgary.
  • Avatar Mike Cashion ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    If you're looking for an engagement ring, wedding bands, or other jewellery, visit Breslauer & Warren. Richard and his team provide excellent, personalized service, and will help you find the high quality piece you are looking … More for.
  • Avatar Stephan Callahan ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    This is seriously the best jeweler I have ever been to. My wife and I were travelling through Calgary and went in to this shop after walking for hours. Being from New York, we thought we would see what the Canadian Jewelers had to offer.The … More store was beautifully decorated, the jewelry displays were amazing and the service was exceptional- in fact, this service was way superior to any service we had received in New York at some of the highest end jewelry stores.From the minute we walked in to the store, we were made to feel like family. The friendly, caring and knowledgeable staff made our experience second to none and I would recommend this store to anybody from Canada, or otherwise, when looking to purchase a diamond ring.
  • Avatar Lil' Rae ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I purchased a replacement wedding band for my husband recently. I had been to several other stores and the style I chose was something I hadn’t seen elsewhere. It was a surprise for him and when we went back to get the size changed, it … More was a smooth and hassle-free process. The price was terrific and I could park right outside the store which is convenient when I picked up the ring as I don’t work downtown. My husband loves the ring and I was very happy with the service from Breslauer & Warren.
  • Avatar Chad Williamson ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Most jewellers are a dime a dozen. Jewellers that offer exceptional customer service, deep industry knowledge, an amazing atmosphere, helpful staff, and a truly customized experience are not. That's what you'll get at Breslauer … More & Warren. My fiance and I dealt with Richard Breslauer who helped sort us out our engagement ring and wedding bands. The process was relaxed and was truly tailored on a personal level to satisfy our unique demands. We are fantastically happy with our stunning engagement ring and our wedding bands. When making a decision to last a lifetime, it helps to make that decision with someone you can trust. Go see Richard. You'll be very glad you did. In us, he's won customers for life. Thanks Richard!
  • Avatar Nikki Kjinserdahl ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    My fiance purchased my engagement ring from Richard at Breslauer & Warren. It is absolutely stunning! We went into the store together to select our wedding bands and had success! Richard has excellent taste and suggested rings that … More suited my hand and budget! We will continue to purchase jewellery from here in the future. The store is clean, modern and comfortable. Thank you!
  • Avatar Chris Coffey ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Staff were very helpful and patient when picking out an engagement and wedding ring for my wife many years ago. We have been back occasionally since we left town, and every time we go back for a cleaning they are great about having it looked … More at and cleaned/fixed even though sometimes we have forgotten our warranty paperwork.
  • Avatar SERPs SEO ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Thank you so much Breslauer & Warren; never witnessed such good quality, for the price I paid!
  • Avatar Andy Savu ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great experience picking our engagement ring, looking forward to our next purchase. Treated very professionally
  • Avatar Kita Eserve ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    This is by far the best jewellery store in Calgary, especially if you like diamonds and precious stones and they are conveniently located in downtown. The customer service is second to none. You are made to feel like royalty from the moment … More you step into the store. In addition, they are competitively priced and typically better than what you would find in a mall. They have tonnes of unique pieces and even offer custom work if you can't find exactly what you are looking for.I have a stunning pendant from here which I am constantly getting complimented on, especially when I get to flaunt it at special events. I don't know why I didn't do this sooner but I finally took my wedding ring in to get sized after years of not wearing it after having my son. It was completed in days and looks spectacular. Thank you Breslauer & Warren! I am so happy to have found your store.
  • Avatar Kimberley Adams ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    The staff helped my husband and I pick out the perfect wedding bands; we're very happy with them and we were able to get just what we wanted within our price point.
  • Avatar Sam Swain ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Great selection of high quality jewelry made in house. They make the same things as the name brand jewelers at a much better price and same or better quality.
  • Avatar Parxavenue Web Design ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Very Nice People with Perfect Location.
  • Avatar Katz ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Awesome experience for both me and my fiance. From purchasing the engagement ring, to sizing and advice, to now purchasing our wedding bands, they have been fantastic to work with. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to feel … More like a valued customer.
  • Avatar Chantelle Taksas ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    An absolutely amazing experience from start to finish. The team at Breslauer & Warren are not only highly experienced in their craft, they do so with friendly yet professional service. I would recommend that anyone looking for perfection, … More uniqueness, and quality, especially with custom pieces (my experience) go directly to Breslauer & Warren.
  • Avatar J Townsend ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    My Fiance bought my engagement ring there, he was able to collaborate with the designer to make a ring that is so completely me. Going in together to choose our wedding bands was a breeze and I was able to get a wedding band by the same … More designer who made my engagement ring and I couldn't be more thrilled. The staff are so cheerful, helpful and personable. They remembered both of our names and we didn't have to worry about anything once we made our choice because they had everything on file. The prices are fantastic and the quality 5 star. Definitely buy your diamonds here!
  • Avatar Homicidal Hombre ★★★★★ 8 years ago
    Great selection all around and tier one staff. They love to accommodate on special requests.

More Client Reviews
Kristine Cutting       
Richard is a miracle maker! My wedding ring literally fell apart on me last night – 2 small diamonds gone – and then just broke… 😱😱🙈 anyways I sent Richard an email last night and got in this morning!  This morning in a meeting I set my laptop down and my ring fell totally apart!  Crazy!  Less than 24 hours later from the time i contacted him I have my ring back better than ever and very reasonably priced.  The service was amazing and wouldn’t go anywhere else!! Family business which I love and we need to support!!
11/6/2020

Chris Coffey       

Staff were very helpful and patient when picking out an engagement and wedding ring for my wife many years ago. We have been back occasionally since we left town, and every time we go back for a cleaning they are great about having it looked at and cleaned/fixed even though sometimes we have forgotten our warranty paperwork.
11/3/2020
Alex Cox       
I was shopping around for an engagement ring recently. After going to a hand full of places, I had the best experience by far at Breslauer and Warren. Richard gave me a much better understanding on the quality of diamonds and guided me to create the perfect custom ring. I appreciate his extensive expertise, couldn’t have done it with out him.
11/02/2020
Brian Waters      Simply the best jewelry store in Calgary.
10/21/2020
Brad Zimmer      
Wanted to get my wife something for our wedding anniversary. Richard went above and beyond in assisting me in choosing the right gift (a custom diamond pendant), helping to arrange the delivery date, and then following up afterwards. I could not be more pleased with my purchase and I am proud to support a locally owned business that believes in quality work and customer service.
10/14/2020
Stephanie Pegg           
My fiancée and I had a such a wonderful experience at Breslauer and Warren. Richard Breslauer helped my fiancée design a beautiful and elegant engagement ring – Richard went above and beyond to make sure the ring was to my fiancée’s liking, giving him honest and professional opinion on how to make the ring timeless. The result was gorgeous, I am in love with my ring!!! We will definitely be getting our wedding bands from Richard.
10/11/2020
Dave Rees           
This store is beautiful and has a great selection in the display cases and so many options available for custom jewellery. Very helpful staff too.
10/01/2020
Jean Bristow      
Had lots of gold jewelry that had belonged to my parents and grandparents. Was not sure of the value, but had heard great things about Breslauer & Warren. After my experience with Petroula at the store, I completely understand the praise! She was excellent and helped to explain the process as she worked through each individual price. They gave me an excellent price for my gold and I will absolutely be back.
10/01/2020
Akash Kotecha      
07/30/2020
Kevin Humfrey      
An absolute 5 star experience from beginning to end. Great selection to choose from, excellent pricing and I couldn’t ask for more from the after sales service. On a couple occasions I threw some ideas by Richard and he gladly helped me with a better (and less expensive) solution which speaks volumes to their customer service. You have a lifetime customer!
06/16/2020
Kyla MacAulay      
I came here to get my wedding set sized and a jacket made for the 2 bands. They provided such courteous service and were prompt in finishing the work. Would definitely recommend!
02/27/2020
Heather McCann      
I had no previous experience in purchasing diamond jewellery, much less custom-made pieces, but I was tasked with having a custom ring made as an anniversary surprise. The entire staff were fantastic in taking me through the whole jewelry design process, and I couldn’t have been more relieved! Penny helped make the whole experience smooth, quick, and easy, which made things stress-free for me. I also love the convenience of their downtown Calgary location. Best of all, my family & relatives are thrilled with the final product! Breslauer & Warren will go above and beyond your expectations. I would 100% recommend them to anyone.
02/17/2020
Rachel      
Friendly and knowledgeable staff, great selection of diamonds and gemstones at a fair price!
01/24/2020
Maureen      
The service and pricing was great!
01/24/2020
Carson DeStrake      
Breslauer offers some amazing jewellery customization options and they curate some of the finest quality diamonds in Canada. They are the only jeweller I buy from in Calgary. Great service and selection plus I have the confidence that I will get quality items at a fair price, and happy to support a local business.
01/18/2020
Stephan Callahan      
This is seriously the best jeweler I have ever been to. My wife and I were travelling through Calgary and went in to this shop after walking for hours. Being from New York, we thought we would see what the Canadian Jewelers had to offer. The store was beautifully decorated, the jewelry displays were amazing and the service was exceptional- in fact, this service was way superior to any service we had received in New York at some of the highest end jewelry stores. From the minute we walked into the store, we were made to feel like family. The friendly, caring and knowledgeable staff made our experience second to none and I would recommend this store to anybody from Canada, or otherwise, when looking to purchase a diamond ring.
08/06/2019
Chad Williamson      
Most jewellers are a dime a dozen. Jewellers that offer exceptional customer service, deep industry knowledge, an amazing atmosphere, helpful staff, and a truly customized experience are not. That’s what you’ll get at Breslauer & Warren. My fiance and I dealt with Richard Breslauer who helped sort us out our engagement ring and wedding bands. The process was relaxed and was truly tailored on a personal level to satisfy our unique demands. We are fantastically happy with our stunning engagement ring and our wedding bands. When making a decision to last a lifetime, it helps to make that decision with someone you can trust. Go see Richard. You’ll be very glad you did. In us, he’s won customers for life. Thanks Richard!
07/05/2019
Nikki Kjinserdahl      
My fiance purchased my engagement ring from Richard at Breslauer & Warren. It is absolutely stunning! We went into the store together to select our wedding bands and had success! Richard has excellent taste and suggested rings that suited my hand and budget! We will continue to purchase jewellery from here in the future. The store is clean, modern and comfortable. Thank you!
07/04/2019
Lil’ Rae      
I purchased a replacement wedding band for my husband recently. I had been to several other stores and the style I chose was something I hadn’t seen elsewhere. It was a surprise for him and when we went back to get the size changed, it was a smooth and hassle-free process. The price was terrific and I could park right outside the store which is convenient when I picked up the ring as I don’t work downtown. My husband loves the ring and I was very happy with the service from Breslauer & Warren.
06/04/2019
Kasey Balogh      
04/27/2019
Alyssa Marie      
03/07/2019
John Boote      
We’ve been clients for the past 8 years and this is the best place to purchase diamond jewellery in the city. We trust that we are getting the best value of all the jewellery stores in Calgary.
02/15/2019
Mike Cashion      
If you’re looking for an engagement ring, wedding bands, or other jewellery, visit Breslauer & Warren. Richard and his team provide excellent, personalized service, and will help you find the high quality piece you are looking for.
02/12/2019
Chris Coffey      
Staff were very helpful and patient when picking out an engagement and wedding ring for my wife many years ago. We have been back occasionally since we left town, and every time we go back for a cleaning they are great about having it looked at and cleaned/fixed even though sometimes we have forgotten our warranty paperwork.
07/21/2018
adrianna bern
Wish you’ll give me a discount. Do u offer lay aways?
07/09/2018
Chris Luzon      
05/31/2018
Andy Savu      
Great experience picking our engagement ring, looking forward to our next purchase. Treated very professionally
02/23/2018
SERPs SEO      
Thank you so much Breslauer & Warren; never witnessed such good quality, for the price I paid!
02/03/2018
Kimberley Adams      
The staff helped my husband and I pick out the perfect wedding bands; we’re very happy with them and we were able to get just what we wanted within our price point.
08/29/2017
Sam Swain      
Great selection of high quality jewelry made in house. They make the same things as the name brand jewelers at a much better price and same or better quality.
07/23/2017
Leah B      
Awesome experience for both me and my fiance. From purchasing the engagement ring, to sizing and advice, to now purchasing our wedding bands, they have been fantastic to work with. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to feel like a valued customer.
03/24/2017
Thou Guy   
03/06/2017
Parxavenue Web Design      
Very Nice People with Perfect Location.
02/24/2017
Kita Eserve           
This is by far the best jewellery store in Calgary, especially if you like diamonds and precious stones and they are conveniently located in downtown. The customer service is second to none. You are made to feel like royalty from the moment you step into the store. In addition, they are competitively priced and typically better than what you would find in a mall. They have tonnes of unique pieces and even offer custom work if you can’t find exactly what you are looking for. I have a stunning pendant from here which I am constantly getting complimented on, especially when I get to flaunt it at special events. I don’t know why I didn’t do this sooner but I finally took my wedding ring in to get sized after years of not wearing it after having my son. It was completed in days and looks spectacular. Thank you Breslauer & Warren! I am so happy to have found your store.
10/07/2016
Chantelle Taksas      
An absolutely amazing experience from start to finish. The team at Breslauer & Warren are not only highly experienced in their craft, they do so with friendly yet professional service. I would recommend that anyone looking for perfection, uniqueness, and quality, especially with custom pieces (my experience) go directly to Breslauer & Warren.
07/21/2016
J Townsend      
My Fiance bought my engagement ring there, he was able to collaborate with the designer to make a ring that is so completely me. Going in together to choose our wedding bands was a breeze and I was able to get a wedding band by the same designer who made my engagement ring and I couldn’t be more thrilled. The staff are so cheerful, helpful and personable. They remembered both of our names and we didn’t have to worry about anything once we made our choice because they had everything on file. The prices are fantastic and the quality 5 star. Definitely buy your diamonds here!
02/24/2016
Homicidal Hombre      
Great selection all around and tier one staff. They love to accommodate on special requests.
08/29/2013

Store Opening Hours:

Regular Hours:
Monday – Friday
10:30AM – 4:30PM

Holiday Hours:

Open Saturdays 11:00am – 3:00pm

Nov 13, 2021 – Dec 18, 2021
December 24 10:30am – 2:00pm

Closed for Christmas Holidays:

• Dec 25, 2021 -  Jan 3, 2022

• Reopening Jan 4, 2022

Store Location:

BOW VALLEY SQUARE 1
#104, 202 6 Ave. SW
Calgary AB T2P 2R9

403-252-9048

contact@breslauerwarren.com
Call Now ButtonSchedule Viewing